Choose your news

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Bushwhacker $1,500 to win USRA Modified Special at I-49 Nevada Speedway

Saturday June 13, 2015

Bushwhacker $1,500 to win USRA Modified Special sponsored by Missouri Eagle Budweiser! 

Along with the USRA Modified Special, all other classes will be in action including Mini Stocks/Fwd, Pure Stocks, Street Stocks, USRA B-Mods and Late Models!

Previous winners of the Bushwhacker A-Mod Special includes:
2010 winner - Dustin Boney 
2011 winner - Mitch Keeter 
2012 winner - Johnny Bone Jr. 
2013 winner - John Allen 
2014 winner - Mitch Keeter 

Who will win the special in 2015? Join us on Saturday June 13th to find out!

Gates open at 4:30pm, Driver Cutoff at 6:00pm, Hot Laps at 6:15pm, Racing at 7:00pm.

Check out for more information!

Pageviews last month